NW Ohio Benefit Alliance Contacts


 

Anthony Wayne Regional Chamber of Commerce

Josh Torres
President and CEO
10802 Waterville Street
P.O. Box 2451
Whitehouse, Ohio 43571
Phone: (419) 877-2747
Josh@awchamber.com
8983796 

 

Better Business Bureau of Northwest/West Central Ohio and Southeast Michigan

Dick Eppstein
President
7668 King’s Point Road
Toledo, Ohio 43617
Phone: (419) 578-6000
Direct (419) 720-7188
Fax: (419) 578-6001
dickep@toledobbb.org
bbb

 

Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce

Earlene Kilpatrick
Executive Director
130 South Main Street, Four Corners Center
P.O. Box 31
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
Phone: (419) 353-7945
E.KilpatrickDirector@bgchamber.net
bowling-greeen-chamber

 

Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce

Daniel Yahraus
Executive Director
138 South Lynn Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506
Phone: (419) 636-2247
bryancc@cityofbryan.net
bryan-logo

 

Defiance Area Chamber of Commerce

Darrell Handy
President/CEO
325 Clinton St.
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Phone: (419) 782-7946
dhandy@defiancechamber.com
defiance-chamber

 

Deshler Chamber of Commerce

Deb Jackson
PO Box 123
Deshler, Ohio 43516
Phone: (419) 278-8129
Fax: (419) 278-3010
debbij04@gmail.com
logo1_sm

 

Eastern Maumee Bay Chamber of Commerce

Yvonne Thoma-Patton
Executive Director
4350 Navarre Ave., Suite C
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Phone: (419) 693-5580
director@embchamber.org
eastern

 

Erie County Chamber of Commerce

Pamela Smith
Executive Director
225 W. Washington Row
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: (419) 625-6421
pamelas@eriecountychamber.com

erie

 

Fostoria Area Chamber of Commerce

Sarah Stephens Krupp
Chamber/Small Business Director
121 North Main Street
Fostoria, Ohio 44830
Phone: (419) 435-0486
sarah@fostoriachamber.com
facc-logo-2-1-e1450818064733

 

Henry County Chamber of Commerce

Joel Miller
Executive Director
611 North Perry Street
Napolean, Ohio 43545
Phone: (419) 592-1786
joel@henrycountychamber.org
henry-county-logo

 

Holland Springfield Chamber of Commerce

Josh Torres
President / CEO
1245 Clarion Ave.
P.O. Box 1047
Holland, Ohio 43528-1047
Phone: (419) 865-2110
josh@hschamber.com
1473124897

 

Home Builders Association of Greater Toledo

Jennifer Lynch
Executive Director
1911 Indian Wood Circle, Suite A
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: (419) 473-2507
jlynch@toledohba.com

4f2e4c_de1abaaaf925468aaa4ece255abad481

 

Marblehead Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

Judy Balsom
Director
5681 East Harbor Road, Suite C
Marblehead, Ohio 43440
Phone: (419) 734-9777
info@themarbleheadpeninsula.com

marblehead_logo

 

Maumee Chamber of Commerce

Taylor Burciaga
Executive Director
605 Conant Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Phone: (419) 893-5805
Fax: (419) 893-8699
info@maumeechamber.com

mcc-logo

 

Northwest Business Council, Ltd.

Josh Torres
Executive Director
6800 West Central Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43617
Phone: (419) 725-6160
director@nwohio.biz

nbc_logo

 

Northwest Ohio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Josh Torres
President/CEO
305 Morris Street, Suite 204
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Phone: (419) 776-1128
joshtorres@nohcc.com
1446477525

 

Oak Harbor Area Chamber of Commerce

Valerie Winterfield
Executive Director
161 West Water Street, Suite A
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449
Phone: (419) 898-0479
chamber@oakharborohio.net

chamber-logo-v2

 

Professional Remodelers Organization

Sally Wylie
Executive Director
6755 West Central Ave., Suite 105
Toledo, Ohio 43617
Phone: (419) 471-0101
Fax: (419) 471-0027
sally@hireaprotoday.com

1pro-3

 

Swanton Chamber of Commerce

Neil Toeppe
Executive Director
100 Broadway
Swanton, Ohio 43558
Phone: (419) 826-1941
SwantonCC@aol.com
faaadb0655c2cfcb0d52b1447672d05c

 

Sylvania Area Chamber of Commerce

Michelle Sprott
Executive Director
5632 North Main Street
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Phone: (419) 882-2135
msprott@sylvaniachamber.org
new-logo

 

Toledo Bar Association

Brad Lagusch
Executive Director
311 North Superior
Toledo, Ohio  43604
Phone: (419) 242-9363 x 301
blagusch@toledobar.org
toledobarassociationlogo

 

Waterville Area Chamber of Commerce

Corina Pfleghaar
Executive Director
122 Farnsworth Road
P.O. Box 74
Waterville, Ohio 43566
Phone: (419) 878-5188
admin@watervillechamber.com
chamber_logo_c1

 

Wauseon Chamber of Commerce

Bill Drummer
Executive Director
115 North Fulton Street
P.O. Box 217
Wauseon, Ohio 43567-0217
Phone: (419) 335-9966
director@wauseonchamber.com 
wauseon%20logo%203